Administrative Staff

Merry Lowe

image16

Shannon Pruitt

image17

Melissa Tharpe

image18

Community Outreach

mtharpe@bridgesacademy.us

Kim White

image19

Chief Financial Officer & Comptroller 

kwhite@bridgesacademy.us

Heather Brown

image20

Business Manager 

hbrown@bridgesacademy.us

Instructors

Jennifer Longworth (K)

image21

Holli Whitehead (Pre-K)

image22

Katlyn Davis (1-2)

image23

Mary Crater (4-5)

image25

Charley Collins (5-6)

image26

Instructor Assistants

(Pre-K)

image30

Kallie Baker (3)

image32

Jason Edwards (4-6)

image33

Robin Mason (7-9)

image34

Support Staff

Cara Dunn

image35

Lead EC Instructor 

cdunn@bridgesacademy.us

Melissa Isaacs

image36

EC Compliance/Case Manager 

misaacs@bridgesacademy.us

Bobby Billings

image37

Heather Harwell

image38

Pam Notter

image39

Jackie Collins

image40

Academic Supervisor 

jcollins@bridgesacademy.us

Lance Newman

image42

Faye Marcacci

image43

Testing Assistant 

fmarcacci@bridgesacademy.us

Kyla Zamora

image44

After School Coordinator 

kzamora@bridgesacademy.us

Libby Beshears

image45
image46

Operational Services

Randy Osborne

image47

Manager of Maintenance and Child Nutrition 

rosborne@bridgesacademy.us

Sandy Sizemore

image48

Nutrition and Sanitation 

ssizemore@bridgesacademy.us

Ricky Roope

image49

Transportation

Ronnie Moore

Jason Edwards

Robin Mason

Cindy Newman