Administrative Staff

Merry Lowe

image60

Shannon Pruitt

image61

Melissa Tharpe

image62

Community Outreach

mtharpe@bridgesacademy.us

Kim White

image63

Chief Financial Officer & Comptroller 

kwhite@bridgesacademy.us

Heather Brown

image64

Business Manager 

hbrown@bridgesacademy.us

Instructors

Jennifer Longworth (K)

image65

Holli Whitehead (Pre-K)

image66

(1-2)

image67

Mary Crater (4-5)

image69

Charley Collins (5-6)

image70

Instructor Assistants

(Pre-K)

image74

(3)

image76

Jason Edwards (4-6)

image77

Robin Mason (7-9)

image78

Support Staff

EC

image79

Lead EC Instructor 


Melissa Isaacs

image80

EC Compliance/Case Manager 

misaacs@bridgesacademy.us

Bobby Billings

image81

Pam Notter

image82

Jackie Collins

image83

Academic Supervisor 

jcollins@bridgesacademy.us

Lance Newman

image85

Faye Marcacci

image86

Testing Assistant 

fmarcacci@bridgesacademy.us

Libby Beshears

image87
image88

Operational Services

Randy Osborne

image89

Manager of Maintenance and Child Nutrition 

rosborne@bridgesacademy.us

Sandy Sizemore

image90

Nutrition and Sanitation 

ssizemore@bridgesacademy.us

Ricky Roope

image91

Transportation

Ronnie Moore

Jason Edwards

Robin Mason

Cindy Newman