Administrative Staff

Merry Lowe

image44

Licensure/Federal Programs/Liaison Director

mlowe@bridgesacademy.us

Shannon Pruitt

image45

Operations Director

spruitt@bridgesacademy.us

Melissa Tharpe

image46

Public Information Officer/Health Educator

mtharpe@bridgesacademy.us

Kim White

image47

Chief Finance Officer / CN Director 

kwhite@bridgesacademy.us

Heather Brown

image48

Business Manager/Transportation Director

hbrown@bridgesacademy.us

Instructors

Holli Whitehead (Pre-K)

image49

Charley Hudson (K-1)

image50

Jennifer Longworth (K-1)

image51

Emily Dollyhite

image55

MS English Language Arts Teacher

edollyhite@bridgesacademy.us

Perry Lloyd

image56

 MS Social Studies Teacher

plloyd@bridgesacademy.us

Adam Lowe

image57

 MS Science & PE Teacher

alowe@bridgesacademy.us

Teacher Website: https://mralowe.weebly.com/ 

Charles Norman

image58

 MS Math Teacher

cnorman@bridgesacademy.us

Ralph Beshears

image59

Middle School Education Director

rbeshears@bridgesacademy.us

Instructor Assistants

Jason Edwards

image60

Teacher Assistant Pre-K

jedwards@bridgesacademy.us

Cindy Newman

image61

Teacher Assistant K-1st Grade

cnewman@bridgesacademy.us

Sarah Douglas

image62

Teacher Assistant K-1st Grade

sdouglas@bridgesacademy.us

Tanya Gonzales

image63

Teacher Assistant 2nd-3rd Grade

tgonzales@bridgesacademy.us

Pam Notter

image64

Teacher Assistant 4th Grade

pnotter@bridgesacademy.us 

Robin Mason

image65

MS Assistant Teacher

rmason@bridgesacademy.us

Support Staff

Jackie Collins

image66

Elementary Director 

jcollins@bridgesacademy.us

Melissa Isaacs

image67

EC Coordinator / EC Teacher

misaacs@bridgesacademy.us

Bobby Billings

image68

Martha Hudson

image69

Beth Altemueller

image70

Libby Beshears

image71

Title 1 / EC Auditor / Mentor Teacher

lbeshears@bridgesacademy.us

Liz Cline

image72

Speech Therapist

lcline@bridgesacademy.us

Faye Marcacci

image73

Testing / Accountability

fmarcacci@bridgesacademy.us

Lance Newman

image74

Devon Adams

image75

Occupational Therapist

Operational Services

Randy Osborne

image76

Child Nutrition Manager / Maintenance Director 

rosborne@bridgesacademy.us

Sandy Sizemore

image77

Child Nutrition Assistant 

ssizemore@bridgesacademy.us

Ricky Roope

image78

Transportation

Jason Edwards

image79

Robin Mason

image80

Teresa Soit

image81

Cindy Newman

image82