Administrative Staff

Merry Lowe

image18

Licensure/Federal Programs/Liaison Director

mlowe@bridgesacademy.us

Shannon Pruitt

image19

Operations Director

spruitt@bridgesacademy.us

Melissa Tharpe

image20

Public Information Officer/Health Educator

mtharpe@bridgesacademy.us

Kim White

image21

Chief Finance Officer / CN Director 

kwhite@bridgesacademy.us

Heather Brown

image22

Business Manager/Transportation Director

hbrown@bridgesacademy.us

Instructors

Holli Whitehead (Pre-K)

image23

Charley Hudson (K-1)

image24

Jennifer Longworth (K-1)

image25

Emily Dollyhite

image29

MS English Language Arts Teacher

edollyhite@bridgesacademy.us

Perry Lloyd

image30

 MS Social Studies Teacher

plloyd@bridgesacademy.us

Adam Lowe

image31

 MS Science & PE Teacher

alowe@bridgesacademy.us

Teacher Website: https://mralowe.weebly.com/ 

Charles Norman

image32

 MS Math Teacher

cnorman@bridgesacademy.us

Ralph Beshears

image33

Middle School Education Director

rbeshears@bridgesacademy.us

Instructor Assistants

Jason Edwards

image34

Teacher Assistant Pre-K

jedwards@bridgesacademy.us

Cindy Newman

image35

Teacher Assistant K-1st Grade

cnewman@bridgesacademy.us

Sarah Douglas

image36

Teacher Assistant K-1st Grade

sdouglas@bridgesacademy.us

Tanya Gonzales

image37

Teacher Assistant 2nd-3rd Grade

tgonzales@bridgesacademy.us

Pam Notter

image38

Teacher Assistant 4th Grade

pnotter@bridgesacademy.us 

Robin Mason

image39

MS Assistant Teacher

rmason@bridgesacademy.us

Support Staff

Jackie Collins

image40

Elementary Director 

jcollins@bridgesacademy.us

Melissa Isaacs

image41

EC Coordinator / EC Teacher

misaacs@bridgesacademy.us

Bobby Billings

image42

Martha Hudson

image43

Beth Altemueller

image44

Libby Beshears

image45

Title 1 / EC Auditor / Mentor Teacher

lbeshears@bridgesacademy.us

Liz Cline

image46

Speech Therapist

lcline@bridgesacademy.us

Faye Marcacci

image47

Testing / Accountability

fmarcacci@bridgesacademy.us

Lance Newman

image48

Devon Adams

image49

Occupational Therapist

Operational Services

Randy Osborne

image50

Child Nutrition Manager / Maintenance Director 

rosborne@bridgesacademy.us

Sandy Sizemore

image51

Child Nutrition Assistant 

ssizemore@bridgesacademy.us

Ricky Roope

image52

Transportation

Jason Edwards

image53

Robin Mason

image54

Teresa Soit

image55

Cindy Newman

image56

Nicole Johnson

image57