Administrative Staff

Merry Lowe

Shannon Pruitt

Shannon Pruitt

image27

Licensure/Federal Programs/Liaison Director

mlowe@bridgesacademy.us

Shannon Pruitt

Shannon Pruitt

Shannon Pruitt

image28

Operations Director

spruitt@bridgesacademy.us

Melissa Tharpe

Shannon Pruitt

Melissa Tharpe

image29

Public Information Officer/Health Educator

mtharpe@bridgesacademy.us

Kim White

Heather Brown

Melissa Tharpe

image30

Chief Finance Officer / CN Director 

kwhite@bridgesacademy.us

Heather Brown

Heather Brown

Heather Brown

image31

Business Manager/Transportation Director

hbrown@bridgesacademy.us

Instructors

Holli Whitehead (Pre-K)

Holli Whitehead (Pre-K)

Holli Whitehead (Pre-K)

image32

Charley Hudson (K-1)

Holli Whitehead (Pre-K)

Holli Whitehead (Pre-K)

image33

Jennifer Longworth (K-1)

Holli Whitehead (Pre-K)

Jennifer Longworth (K-1)

image34

Abby Ward (2-3)

Abby Ward (2-3)

Jennifer Longworth (K-1)

image35

Giny Haynes (4)

Abby Ward (2-3)

Giny Haynes (4)

image36

Mary Crater (5)

Abby Ward (2-3)

Giny Haynes (4)

image37

Emily Dollyhite

Emily Dollyhite

Emily Dollyhite

image38

MS English Language Arts Teacher

edollyhite@bridgesacademy.us

Perry Lloyd

Emily Dollyhite

Emily Dollyhite

image39

 MS Social Studies Teacher

plloyd@bridgesacademy.us

Adam Lowe

Emily Dollyhite

Charles Norman

image40

 MS Science & PE Teacher

alowe@bridgesacademy.us

Teacher Website: https://mralowe.weebly.com/ 

Charles Norman

Charles Norman

Charles Norman

image41

 MS Math Teacher

cnorman@bridgesacademy.us

Ralph Beshears

Charles Norman

Ralph Beshears

image42

Middle School Education Director

rbeshears@bridgesacademy.us

Instructor Assistants

Jason Edwards

Jason Edwards

Jason Edwards

image43

Teacher Assistant Pre-K

jedwards@bridgesacademy.us

Cindy Newman

Jason Edwards

Jason Edwards

image44

Teacher Assistant K-1st Grade

cnewman@bridgesacademy.us

Sarah Douglas

Jason Edwards

Tanya Gonzales

image45

Teacher Assistant K-1st Grade

sdouglas@bridgesacademy.us

Tanya Gonzales

Tanya Gonzales

Tanya Gonzales

image46

Teacher Assistant 2nd-3rd Grade

tgonzales@bridgesacademy.us

Pam Notter

Tanya Gonzales

Robin Mason

image47

Teacher Assistant 4th Grade

pnotter@bridgesacademy.us 

Robin Mason

Tanya Gonzales

Robin Mason

image48

MS Assistant Teacher

rmason@bridgesacademy.us

Support Staff

Jackie Collins

Jackie Collins

Jackie Collins

image49

Elementary Director 

jcollins@bridgesacademy.us

Melissa Isaacs

Jackie Collins

Jackie Collins

image50

EC Coordinator / EC Teacher

misaacs@bridgesacademy.us

Bobby Billings

Jackie Collins

Bobby Billings

image51

Martha Hudson

Beth Altemueller

Bobby Billings

image52

Beth Altemueller

Beth Altemueller

Beth Altemueller

image53

Libby Beshears

Libby Beshears

Libby Beshears

image54

Title 1 / EC Auditor / Mentor Teacher

lbeshears@bridgesacademy.us

Liz Cline

Libby Beshears

Libby Beshears

image55

Speech Therapist

lcline@bridgesacademy.us

Faye Marcacci

Libby Beshears

Faye Marcacci

image56

Testing / Accountability

fmarcacci@bridgesacademy.us

Lance Newman

Lance Newman

Faye Marcacci

image57

Devon Adams

Lance Newman

Devon Adams

image58

Occupational Therapist

Lance Newman

Devon Adams

Operational Services

Randy Osborne

Sandy Sizemore

Sandy Sizemore

image59

Child Nutrition Manager / Maintenance Director 

rosborne@bridgesacademy.us

Sandy Sizemore

Sandy Sizemore

Sandy Sizemore

image60

Child Nutrition Assistant 

ssizemore@bridgesacademy.us

Ricky Roope

Sandy Sizemore

Ricky Roope

image61

Transportation

Jason Edwards

Jason Edwards

Jason Edwards

image62

Robin Mason

Jason Edwards

Jason Edwards

image63

Teresa Soit

Jason Edwards

Cindy Newman

image64

Cindy Newman

Nicole Johnson

Cindy Newman

image65

Nicole Johnson

Nicole Johnson

Nicole Johnson

image66