Administrative Staff

Merry Lowe

image47

Licensure/Federal Programs/Liaison Director

mlowe@bridgesacademy.us

Shannon Pruitt

image48

Operations Director

spruitt@bridgesacademy.us

Melissa Tharpe

image49

Public Information Officer/Health Educator

mtharpe@bridgesacademy.us

Kim White

image50

Chief Finance Officer / CN Director 

kwhite@bridgesacademy.us

Heather Brown

image51

Business Manager/Transportation Director

hbrown@bridgesacademy.us

Instructors

Holli Whitehead (Pre-K)

image52

Charley Hudson (K-1)

image53

Jennifer Longworth (K-1)

image54

Emily Dollyhite

image58

MS English Language Arts Teacher

edollyhite@bridgesacademy.us

Perry Lloyd

image59

 MS Social Studies Teacher

plloyd@bridgesacademy.us

Adam Lowe

image60

 MS Science & PE Teacher

alowe@bridgesacademy.us

Teacher Website: https://mralowe.weebly.com/ 

Charles Norman

image61

 MS Math Teacher

cnorman@bridgesacademy.us

Ralph Beshears

image62

Middle School Education Director

rbeshears@bridgesacademy.us

Instructor Assistants

Jason Edwards

image63

Teacher Assistant Pre-K

jedwards@bridgesacademy.us

Cindy Newman

image64

Teacher Assistant K-1st Grade

cnewman@bridgesacademy.us

Sarah Douglas

image65

Teacher Assistant K-1st Grade

sdouglas@bridgesacademy.us

Tanya Gonzales

image66

Teacher Assistant 2nd-3rd Grade

tgonzales@bridgesacademy.us

Pam Notter

image67

Teacher Assistant 4th Grade

pnotter@bridgesacademy.us 

Robin Mason

image68

MS Assistant Teacher

rmason@bridgesacademy.us

Support Staff

Jackie Collins

image69

Elementary Director 

jcollins@bridgesacademy.us

Melissa Isaacs

image70

EC Coordinator / EC Teacher

misaacs@bridgesacademy.us

Bobby Billings

image71

Martha Hudson

image72

Beth Altemueller

image73

Libby Beshears

image74

Title 1 / EC Auditor / Mentor Teacher

lbeshears@bridgesacademy.us

Liz Cline

image75

Speech Therapist

lcline@bridgesacademy.us

Faye Marcacci

image76

Testing / Accountability

fmarcacci@bridgesacademy.us

Lance Newman

image77

Devon Adams

image78

Occupational Therapist

Operational Services

Randy Osborne

image79

Child Nutrition Manager / Maintenance Director 

rosborne@bridgesacademy.us

Sandy Sizemore

image80

Child Nutrition Assistant 

ssizemore@bridgesacademy.us

Ricky Roope

image81

Transportation

Jason Edwards

image82

Robin Mason

image83

Teresa Soit

image84

Cindy Newman

image85