Administrative Staff

Merry Lowe

image4

Licensure/Federal Programs/Liaison Director

mlowe@bridgesacademy.us

Shannon Pruitt

image5

Operations Director

spruitt@bridgesacademy.us

Melissa Tharpe

image6

Public Information Officer/Health Educator

mtharpe@bridgesacademy.us

Kim White

image7

Chief Finance Officer / CN Director 

kwhite@bridgesacademy.us

Heather Brown

image8

Business Manager/Transportation Director

hbrown@bridgesacademy.us

Instructors

Holli Whitehead (Pre-K)

image9

Charley Hudson (K-1)

image10

Jennifer Longworth (K-1)

image11

Emily Dollyhite

image15

MS English Language Arts Teacher

edollyhite@bridgesacademy.us

Perry Lloyd

image16

 MS Social Studies Teacher

plloyd@bridgesacademy.us

Adam Lowe

image17

 MS Science & PE Teacher

alowe@bridgesacademy.us

Teacher Website: https://mralowe.weebly.com/ 

Charles Norman

 MS Math Teacher

cnorman@bridgesacademy.us

Ralph Beshears

image18

Middle School Education Director

rbeshears@bridgesacademy.us

Instructor Assistants

Jason Edwards

image19

Teacher Assistant Pre-K

jedwards@bridgesacademy.us

Cindy Newman

image20

Teacher Assistant K-1st Grade

cnewman@bridgesacademy.us

Sarah Douglas

image21

Teacher Assistant K-1st Grade

sdouglas@bridgesacademy.us

Tanya Gonzales

image22

Teacher Assistant 2nd-3rd Grade

tgonzales@bridgesacademy.us

Pam Notter

image23

Teacher Assistant 4th Grade

pnotter@bridgesacademy.us 

Robin Mason

image24

MS Assistant Teacher

rmason@bridgesacademy.us

Support Staff

Jackie Collins

image25

Elementary Director 

jcollins@bridgesacademy.us

Melissa Isaacs

image26

EC Coordinator / EC Teacher

misaacs@bridgesacademy.us

Bobby Billings

image27

Martha Hudson

image28

Libby Beshears

image29

Title 1 / EC Auditor / Mentor Teacher

lbeshears@bridgesacademy.us

Liz Cline

image30

Speech Therapist

lcline@bridgesacademy.us

Faye Marcacci

image31

Testing / Accountability

fmarcacci@bridgesacademy.us

Lance Newman

image32

Devon Adams

image33

Occupational Therapist

Operational Services

Randy Osborne

image34

Child Nutrition Manager / Maintenance Director 

rosborne@bridgesacademy.us

Sandy Sizemore

image35

Child Nutrition Assistant 

ssizemore@bridgesacademy.us

Ricky Roope

image36

Transportation

Jason Edwards

Robin Mason

Ronnie Moore

Teresa Soit

Cindy Newman