Administrative Staff

Merry Lowe

Shannon Pruitt

Shannon Pruitt

image4

Licensure/Federal Programs/Liaison Director

mlowe@bridgesacademy.us

Shannon Pruitt

Shannon Pruitt

Shannon Pruitt

image5

Operations Director

spruitt@bridgesacademy.us

Melissa Tharpe

Shannon Pruitt

Melissa Tharpe

image6

Public Information Officer/Health Educator

mtharpe@bridgesacademy.us

Kim White

Heather Brown

Melissa Tharpe

image7

Chief Finance Officer / CN Director 

kwhite@bridgesacademy.us

Heather Brown

Heather Brown

Heather Brown

image8

Business Manager/Transportation Director

hbrown@bridgesacademy.us

Instructors

Holli Whitehead (Pre-K)

Holli Whitehead (Pre-K)

Holli Whitehead (Pre-K)

image9

Charley Hudson (K-1)

Holli Whitehead (Pre-K)

Holli Whitehead (Pre-K)

image10

Jennifer Longworth (K-1)

Holli Whitehead (Pre-K)

Jennifer Longworth (K-1)

image11

Abby Ward (2-3)

Abby Ward (2-3)

Jennifer Longworth (K-1)

image12

Giny Haynes (4)

Abby Ward (2-3)

Giny Haynes (4)

image13

Mary Crater (5)

Abby Ward (2-3)

Giny Haynes (4)

image14

Emily Dollyhite

Emily Dollyhite

Emily Dollyhite

image15

MS English Language Arts Teacher

edollyhite@bridgesacademy.us

Perry Lloyd

Emily Dollyhite

Emily Dollyhite

image16

 MS Social Studies Teacher

plloyd@bridgesacademy.us

Adam Lowe

Emily Dollyhite

Charles Norman

image17

 MS Science & PE Teacher

alowe@bridgesacademy.us

Teacher Website: https://mralowe.weebly.com/ 

Charles Norman

Charles Norman

Charles Norman

image18

 MS Math Teacher

cnorman@bridgesacademy.us

Ralph Beshears

Charles Norman

Ralph Beshears

image19

Middle School Education Director

rbeshears@bridgesacademy.us

Instructor Assistants

Jason Edwards

Jason Edwards

Jason Edwards

image20

Teacher Assistant Pre-K

jedwards@bridgesacademy.us

Cindy Newman

Jason Edwards

Jason Edwards

image21

Teacher Assistant K-1st Grade

cnewman@bridgesacademy.us

Sarah Douglas

Jason Edwards

Tanya Gonzales

image22

Teacher Assistant K-1st Grade

sdouglas@bridgesacademy.us

Tanya Gonzales

Tanya Gonzales

Tanya Gonzales

image23

Teacher Assistant 2nd-3rd Grade

tgonzales@bridgesacademy.us

Pam Notter

Tanya Gonzales

Robin Mason

image24

Teacher Assistant 4th Grade

pnotter@bridgesacademy.us 

Robin Mason

Tanya Gonzales

Robin Mason

image25

MS Assistant Teacher

rmason@bridgesacademy.us

Support Staff

Jackie Collins

Jackie Collins

Jackie Collins

image26

Elementary Director 

jcollins@bridgesacademy.us

Melissa Isaacs

Jackie Collins

Jackie Collins

image27

EC Coordinator / EC Teacher

misaacs@bridgesacademy.us

Bobby Billings

Jackie Collins

Bobby Billings

image28

Martha Hudson

Beth Altemueller

Bobby Billings

image29

Beth Altemueller

Beth Altemueller

Beth Altemueller

image30

Libby Beshears

Libby Beshears

Libby Beshears

image31

Title 1 / EC Auditor / Mentor Teacher

lbeshears@bridgesacademy.us

Liz Cline

Libby Beshears

Libby Beshears

image32

Speech Therapist

lcline@bridgesacademy.us

Faye Marcacci

Libby Beshears

Faye Marcacci

image33

Testing / Accountability

fmarcacci@bridgesacademy.us

Lance Newman

Lance Newman

Faye Marcacci

image34

Devon Adams

Lance Newman

Devon Adams

image35

Occupational Therapist

Lance Newman

Devon Adams

Operational Services

Randy Osborne

Sandy Sizemore

Sandy Sizemore

image36

Child Nutrition Manager / Maintenance Director 

rosborne@bridgesacademy.us

Sandy Sizemore

Sandy Sizemore

Sandy Sizemore

image37

Child Nutrition Assistant 

ssizemore@bridgesacademy.us

Ricky Roope

Sandy Sizemore

Ricky Roope

image38

Transportation

Jason Edwards

Jason Edwards

Jason Edwards

image39

Robin Mason

Jason Edwards

Jason Edwards

image40

Teresa Soit

Jason Edwards

Cindy Newman

image41

Cindy Newman

Nicole Johnson

Cindy Newman

image42

Nicole Johnson

Nicole Johnson

Nicole Johnson

image43